Central America
 

Costa Rica

STRONG COSTA RICA
Del Banco Nacional 200 Mts. al Este y 175 Mts. al Sur
Ofibodegas Milano, Bodega B5,Calle Potrerillos, San Rafael, Alajuela, Costa Rica
Contact: Manrique Gutierrez and Orlando Fonseca
Tel: (506) 2589-5050
Fax: (506) 2293-0058
e-mail: mgutierrez@sica.co.cr or ofonseca@sica.co.cr

Servex Internacional S.A.
Avenida 1, Calle 29 y 33, No. 3102
San Jose, Costa Rica
Contact: Mr. Carlos Bravo
Tel: 506-253-1152
Fax: 506-224-8437
e-mail: servex@racsa.co.cr

Honduras

STRONG HONDURAS
8 y 9 calle 16 Ave. S.O. Barrio Suyapa, Local 1C, Edificio Mangos, San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Contact: Gustavo Romero
Tel: (504) 2510-0833
Fax: (504) 2510-0797
Cell: (504) 9978-5509
e-mail: gromero@sica.co.cr

Equipos y Controles S.A.
4A Ave 6A Calle Coamyaguela
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Contact: Mr. Gerardo Rishmawy
Tel: 504-221-4045
Fax: 504-236-8127

Panama

STRONG PANAMA
Avenida Balboa y Calle Aquilino de La Guardia, Edificio Galerías Balboa, Segundo Piso, Oficinas #38, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
Contact: Laureano Jaramillo and Carmen Carrasco
Tel: (507) 263-4612
Fax: (507) 263-8554
Cell: (507) 6674-9671 (Laureano)
e-mail: ljaramillo@sica.co.cr, ccarrasco@sica.co.cr

Rodelag, S.A.
Apartado 11604
Panama 6, Rep. De Panama
Contact: Mr. Bienvenido Cardenas
Tel: 507-236-2333
Fax: 507-236-2656
e-mail: compras1@rodelag.com

 

Guatemala

STRONG GUATEMALA
6ta calle 3-37 Zona 1 Ciudad de Guatemala
Contact: Jose Roberto Matheu, Erick Garcia and Vilma Solórzano
Tel: (502) 2220-3508
Fax: (502) 2220-3508
Cellular: (502) 5715-6356 (Jose), (502) 3013-8058 (Erick)
Email: jrmatheu@sica.co.cr, egarcia@sica.co.cr, guatemala@sica.co.cr (Vilma)

Nicaragua

STRONG NICARAGUA
Km 9 carretera nueva a León, 1.8 Km al Oeste Residencial San Andrés casa M-14, Managua, Nicaragua
Contact: Erick Gómez
Tel: (505) 8791-3271
Fax: (505) 2220-3489
Cellular: (505) 8822-3336
Email: jrmatheu@sica.co.cr

El Salvador

STRONG EL SALVADOR
Complejo Industrial Santa Elena, Calle Chaparrastique, Lote #3, Edificio Construtec, Santa Élena, La Libertad, El Salvador
Contact: Walter Medina
Tel: (503) 2278-9089
Cellular: (503) 7854-0003
Email: wmedina@sica.co.cr