Asia
 

Brunei

Chow Sing Service Centre
No. 5743 Light Industrial Area
Kuala Belait 6001, Brunei
Contact: Jennifer Pak
Tel: 673-3-336001
Fax: 673-3-333410
e-mail: chowsing@brunet.bn

China

Shanghai Ximatz International Trade Co., Ltd.
Suite 3A, AILE MANSION
631 Lingling Road
Shanghai 200030, P.R. of China
Contact: Mr. Haohai Zhang
Tel: 86-21-64810582
Fax: 86-21-64863986
e-mail: ximatzc_zhang@yahoo.com

Far East

Dick Tan
46, Jalan BU 2/2
Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia 47800
Mobile: +6012-211-7613
Phone: +603-77282613
e-mail: Tandick@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong

Preseli Engineering Supplies Ltd.
Flat 11, 8/F, profit Industrial Building
Kwai Fong, N.T. Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Peter Perowne
Tel: 8522-4236378
Fax: 8522-4872790
e-mail: peter@preseli.com.hk

 

India

Stg Heating Pvt Ltd
S-T Group
Off T J Road, hirji baug
Sewri West
Mumbai 400015
India
Tel: 912224184009
Fax: 912224175858
e-mail: ajay@s-tgroup.com

Indonesia

PT. Triguna M.I.
Jl. Supratman 92
Bandung - 40122
Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Ruliff Susanto
Tel: +62-22-720-8204
Fax: +62-22-720-1494
e-mail: info@draysco.com

Malaysia

Borneon Corporation SDN BHD
No. 60-61, Pusat Tanahwan
Jalan Pedada, 96000 Sibu
Sarawak, Malaysia
Contact: Mr. Hii Khing Nang
Tel: 6084-337722
Fax: 6084-318021
e-mail: Borneon1@Streamyx.com

Phillipines

Dexterton Corporation
157 Sgt. E. Rivera Street
Quezon City, Metro Manila 1115 Philippines
Contact: Mr. Simpson Ong / Evelyn Chan
Tel: 63-2-3616006
Fax: 63-2-361-6940
e-mail: dexterton@dexterton.com | dexterton@hotmail.com

Singapore

Hova (Far East) Pte. Ltd.
10 Admiralty Street
#06-49 North Link Building
Singapore 757695
Contact: Mr. S.M. Koh
Tel: 65-68533633
Fax: 65-65696542
e-mil: hovafe@singnet.com.sg

Taiwan

Waibel Enterprise, Inc.
6/F, 15 Chine Kuo North Road, Sec. 2
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Contact: Mr. Owen Chiou
Tel: 886-2-25062181
Fax: 886-2-25060129
e-mail: waibel@seed.net.tw

Thailand

Forbest Company Limited
898/24 Rama III Road, Bangpongpang
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Contact: Mr. Chavala Tangyoopuwadol
Tel: 66-2682-5381
Fax: 66-2682-5380
e-mail: info@forbest.co.th

Mechatronic Work Co., Ltd.
36/29 Motorway Road, Lat Krabang
Bangkok 10520 Thailand
Contact: Mr. Direk Narangsiya
Tel: 66-2171-7111 to 3
Fax:66-2171-7114
e-mail: mwork@truemail.co.th